Skip To Main Content

WHHHS Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Portland vs HS Baseball
-
HS Soccer vs Portland
-
Tue, Mar 12
HS Softball vs Portland
-
Wed, Mar 13
Goodpasture vs HS Baseball
-
HS Softball vs Springfield
-
Thu, Mar 14
HS Softball vs Northeast
-
Station Camp vs MS Baseball
-
Fri, Mar 15
HS Baseball at Gallatin
-
HS Soccer vs Beech
-
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
HS Baseball at Sycamore
-
Greenbrier vs MS Baseball*
-
Tue, Mar 26
HS Softball vs Liberty Creek
-
MS Baseball at Greenbrier*
-
HS Soccer vs Merrol Hyde
-
Wed, Mar 27
Greenbrier vs HS Baseball
-
Thu, Mar 28
HS Softball vs Westmoreland
-
MS Baseball at Portland
-
HS Soccer vs CPA
-
Sat, Mar 30
HS Baseball at Union County
-
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
HS Baseball at Liberty Creek*
-
Coopertown vs MS Baseball*
-
Tue, Apr 2
Liberty Creek vs HS Baseball*
-
MS Baseball at Coopertown*
-
HS Softball vs Trousdale Co
-
HS Soccer vs East Robertson
-
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
East Robertson vs HS Baseball
-
HS Softball vs Liberty Creek
-
HS Soccer vs Greenbrier
-
Fri, Apr 5
Portland vs MS Baseball
-
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • White House Heritage High
  • White House Heritage High - Athletic & Clubs
  • District Academic Calendar

District Calendar